header

Die Stille in mir ist zum zerberrsten laut.



My eyes are so blue
I can't see you
As you're closing the door once again
With seasons you came
And swept me away
But you turned into fall into rain
You left me behind
As you took me away
Now I'm stuck here alone with my thoughts
These words seem so cold
I can't hide away
The pain that you gave me when you walked away
And you left me with days that you gave
Can't hide away
As it echoes from places you've been
Can't hide away
The silence inside
Is stained by your voice
When you told me that you had no choice
The sadness within
Makes me angry and numb
I can still feel the taste of your tongue
And you left me with days that you gave
Can't hide away
As it echoes from places you've been
Can't hide away
Since you left me my thoughts been with you
Can't hide away
Unable to find what I used to be like
Can't run away
LuZ1F3R - 12. Jul, 16:26

lol

da bin ich die tage auch drüber gestoplert ^^
die machen jute musi!

Das Wort

Ja schöner Text, das...
Ja schöner Text, das ist "In meinem Kopf ist eine Bombe"...
Dark (Gast) - 21. Nov, 17:53
Ich liebe es! Und dich...
Ich liebe es! Und dich natürlich! <3
BeckX (Gast) - 12. Nov, 17:47
nichwahr =D
Para (Gast) - 11. Nov, 22:33

Das Klingen

Das Bild

fette-Jahre

Das Ding

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Das Erlebnis

Das Status

Online seit 6537 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 21. Nov, 17:53